Waiting

I really want to post the piece that I wrote for the museum but since it has not gone live on that blog yet I must be patient. Shame that because I don’t have a university email address I can’t get admin permission through the university blog hosting.
Must think about writing that article instead..
Re-editing one’s thesis into a journal style is an odd experience. Working hard to cut some of my waffle and make sure all of the internal references are coherent. I also have to concentrate on thinking of it as one point that I am making rather than as the broader series of insights that I was trying to relay in my thesis.

Leave a Reply

